,
Message sent from:

SCHOOL HOLIDAY LIST 2018/2019

School Opens                                    Tuesday 4th September 2018

OCTOBER HALF TERM

School Closes                                    Friday 26th October 2018

School Opens                                    Tuesday 6th November 2018

CHRISTMAS

School Closes                                    Friday 21st December 2018

School Opens                                    Monday 7th January 2019

FEBRUARY HALF TERM

School Closes                                    Friday 15th February 2019

School Opens                                    Tuesday 26th February 2019

EASTER

School Closes                                    Friday 12th April 2019

School Opens                                    Monday 29th April 2019

SPRING HALF TERM

School closes                                     Friday 24th May 2019

School Opens                                    Tuesday 4th June 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAY

School Closes                                    Friday 19th July 2019

School will be closed to pupils for the following staff training days:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 (disaggregated)

Monday 22nd July 2019 (disaggregated)

 

X
Hit enter to search