Message sent from:

Staffing 2016/17

Mrs Wendy Kelly - Head Teacher

Mrs Janette Chapple - Assistant Head, Senco, Early Years Leader, North Class Teacher (part time)

Mr Euan Burton-Smith - Assistant Head, Key Stage One Leader, West Class Teacher 

Mrs Clair McMahon - North Class Teacher (part time)

Miss Elizabeth Hale- East Class Teacher

Mrs Rosie Grant- South Class Teacher

Mrs Debbie Fox - Breakfast Club Leader, Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Natalie Smalley- Breakfast Club Leader and Teaching Assistant

Mrs Tracey Grundel - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Beverley Schofield - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Alex Noble - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Annie Parkin - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jackie Kirkham - Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Wendy Steadman - Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Christine Carr - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Elaine Gallant - Lunchtime Supervisor and Cleaner

Mrs Deborah Scott - Cook 

Mrs Lynda Burgess - Senior Business Officer

Mrs Nicola Hill - Bursar and Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)

Mrs Julie Calvert - Caretaker